Facebook Reviews:
Millard Travel
5.0
Based on 30 reviews
powered by Facebook
Stacey Thistlethwaite
Stacey Thistlethwaite
2022-01-12T19:49:01+0000
Fantastic service from Paul, what a great guy this gentleman really is. So glad we found Millard Travel. There will be... no more taxi's to the airport for us in the future, we will always use Millard Travel from now on. Top class service, very polite and just a pleasure to deal with.read more
Crink Hughes
Crink Hughes
2021-12-17T22:20:31+0000
Top class service. Paul couldn’t do enough for us.Carried the luggage and opens the car doors. True gentleman and very... professional. 100% recommend Millard travel.read more
Jennie Powis
Jennie Powis
2021-11-28T13:20:16+0000
Used Millard Travel Friday evening for our trip to the German Market. Paul arrived promptly, was very courteous opening... doors and helping us into the bus. he arrived well on time to pick us back home and had the heaters on waiting as it was freezing and starting to snow! once again courteous and well mannered. would highly recommend anyone to use Millard Travel. the vehicle was also impeccably clean and luxury too! thanks again Paul!read more
Catherine Morris Venables
Catherine Morris Venables
2021-09-23T16:34:51+0000
First class, friendly service. Wouldn’t consider using anyone else. Thanks Paul for always fitting us in 🙂
Sally Edwards
Sally Edwards
2021-09-05T06:51:11+0000
Return transfer to Southampton Docks 🚢🚢🚢🚢Fantastic service !!!On time, hassle free, professional & friendly driver... Paul Provided water throughout journey, immaculate vehicle Would highly recommend 💯👍Thank you Paul for looking after us xread more
HHelen Clark
HHelen Clark
2021-08-07T12:47:00+0000
thankyou so much Paul for bringing our daughter and her friend home from Cornwall. You made a long journey really... comfortable and the girls both felt comfortable too!! All at a fantastic price!! I will be recommending you to everyone!!read more
Lee Burgess
Lee Burgess
2021-07-21T14:03:09+0000
First class service, would recommend Paul to anyone always reliable, cheers Paul
Maria Fowell
Maria Fowell
2021-07-07T20:01:19+0000
100% recommend using Paul for all your travel needs, we got taken to wimbledon for the tennis and picked back up... whenever we were ready, we felt like royalty being chauffeur driven and really looked after.Paul is a lovely man and really added to the whole wonderful experience, thankyou Paul will defenatly be using again for future eventsread more
Kevin Paul Marsh
Kevin Paul Marsh
2021-06-30T17:46:50+0000
Highly recommended. Great service
Jodie Marie
Jodie Marie
2021-06-23T05:45:34+0000
Great bloke, excellent service would definitely recommend. 👍
Jo Stallard
Jo Stallard
2021-05-25T07:21:59+0000
Fabulous service! From the moment of enquiry it was a prompt, professional service. Took my Son and 5 friends to Alton... Towers,I could relax knowing they would be looked after. Will definitely use your services again,thank you Millard Travel.read more
David Michael Robinson
David Michael Robinson
2021-03-13T22:49:58+0000
Get from A to B on time and feel like a celebrity. Unbeatable service and reliability.
Dawn Oakley
Dawn Oakley
2021-03-13T20:29:41+0000
Absolutely wonderful service. Used them a few times now and will continue to do so once we can travel again. We were on... one of the last flights in March last year from Spain and had to land in Manchester, it only took a phone to Paul who diverted from birmingham for us. What more can you ask for. Such a nice and pleasant guyread more
Wayne Efc Gosling
Wayne Efc Gosling
2021-03-13T16:37:11+0000
Outstanding and professional service, takes away all the stress to / from the airport and you can start your holiday... from the minute you leave your home... nothing is too much trouble helps with wheelchairs, baggage to the terminal if required - Highly recommended and get useful gifts 🤞👍read more
Maxine Wood Cooper
Maxine Wood Cooper
2021-03-13T14:50:17+0000
Very professional company service is 💯 always on time the mini bus was so clean and we all had bottles of water... brilliant price to the airport we definitely use Millard travel again Paul is a gentlemanread more
Donna Clark
Donna Clark
2021-03-13T14:21:46+0000
Used Millard travel a few times,Superb service very clean and friendly, picked us up and dropped off a brill service... that was well worth the money would definitely recommend to family & friendsread more
Steve Amos
Steve Amos
2021-03-13T14:10:44+0000
Always on time great value for money vehicle always spotlessly clean Paul interacts with his customers and best of... all a genuine nice guyread more
Millie Franklin
Millie Franklin
2020-12-05T12:05:06+0000
paul is just an amazing guy .the transport is first class the attention to detail making your journey comfortable is... outstanding. I cant reccomend this guy highly enough thanks paul for everything.read more
Stephen Beck
Stephen Beck
2020-08-22T06:43:56+0000
Paul always provides a proffessional and reliable service. Vehicles are top class and his prices are very competetive.
Laura Smith
Laura Smith
2020-08-19T07:48:19+0000
paul was so friendly from the time he picked us up and dropped us off would highly recommend even gave us free bottles... of water would definitely use him again 🙂read more
Tina Johnson
Tina Johnson
2020-07-30T13:36:15+0000
What can I say what a lovely professional man was on time reasonably priced well mannered and we as a family will be... using Millard Travel from now onread more
Tracy Rich
Tracy Rich
2020-02-24T11:29:40+0000
Highly recommend. Millard Travel is reliable, punctual and comfortable. Always a pleasure. Paul is the nicest man.
Ali PS
Ali PS
2020-02-07T06:37:39+0000
Highly recommend. Excellent vehicles, clean and professional.
Helen Nicholls
Helen Nicholls
2020-01-20T21:01:48+0000
I always use Millard travel when I go on holiday. very friendly good rates reliable service.
Stevie Willetts
Stevie Willetts
2020-01-19T22:12:53+0000
We have used Millard Travel on numerous occasions, Paul always offers a very friendly, reliable professional service! I... would highly recommend.read more
Pene Winwood
Pene Winwood
2020-01-19T18:32:54+0000
I have used Millard Travel on many occasions , Pauls level of service is outstanding , he is 100% reliable, always... punctual and always pleasant! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone, top class! ...read more
EllenClarkie Clarke
EllenClarkie Clarke
2020-01-17T07:22:44+0000
It’s always a pleasure to travel with Millard Travel, we have travelled with Paul on numerous occasions he is always... punctual, polite, very professional and the vehicle is always spotless, would highly recommend. 5 starread more
Claire Beck
Claire Beck
2020-01-17T06:21:10+0000
Top class service by Millard Travel for an airport run to Birmingham. Paul is friendly and professional and very... dependable, I wouldn’t use anybody else now and highly recommend.read more
Dave Heeley
Dave Heeley
2020-01-11T12:05:03+0000
Very professional, punctual, helpful and as a blind customer goes the extra mile in helping me to my destination... safely. Highly recommend 👍read more
Stuart Payne
Stuart Payne
2020-01-08T19:09:24+0000
Millard travel chauffeured us to Birmingham and picked us up later in the evening, he was on time, very smart,... professional and kept us informed of his arrival time! Would highly recommend!!!read more
Next Reviews
Google Reviews:
Millard Travel
5.0
Based on 2 reviews
powered by Google
Commercial Security Systems
Commercial Security Systems
22:08 18 Oct 20
Great service, great price, very punctual for our drop off and collection from Birmingham Airport, the vehicle was... spotlessly clean and even proved bottles of water free of charge for all of us, highly recommended ????read more
Craig Knight
Craig Knight
15:28 16 Sep 20
Excellent experience with Millard Travel will be 100% using them again for our next holiday. Pure pleasure kept us in... the loop with traveling times advised about freak traffic on the day and picked us up earlier to make sure we was at the airport on the agreed time. 100% recommend Millard Travel to anyone.read more
See All Reviews
js_loader